Sports items

  • 网球

    tennis

    Tennis is one of ball games.The effective tennis court is rectangular, 23.77 meters long, 8.23 ​​meters wide for singles and 10.97 meters wide for doubles.There is a net in the midfield, and both sides of the game occupy one side of the court, and the players hit the ball with a tennis racket.

  • 棒球

    baseball

    Baseball is one of ball games.It is a competitive event that uses a metal rod to hit the ball for offensive and defensive confrontation.
    Baseball originated in the 15th century, when cricket was popular in Britain.Later spread to the United States.In 1839, the first baseball game was held in Gupastown, New York, USA.In 1978, the International Baseball Federation was recognized by the International Olympic Committee. The International Baseball Federation established its headquarters in Lausanne, Switzerland in 1994. In 1992, baseball was included in the Olympic Games.

  • 篮球

    basketball

    Basketball is the core event of the Olympic Games and a physical confrontation sport centered on the hands.

     

     

  • 足球

    football

    Football is a series of team sports that involve kicking the ball to score goals to varying degrees.Unqualified,footballthis phrase  Usually means the most popular form of football where the word is used.Usually called Football sport Including Association Football ( In some countriesCalled football);Gridiron football (especially American football or Canadian football);Australian footballRugby (rugby union or rugby union);And Gaelic football.These different forms of football have a common origin to varying degrees and are called football codes.

体育项目

  • 网球

    网球

    网球是球类运动之一。有效网球场为长方形,长23.77米,单人场地宽8.23米,双打场地宽10.97米。中场设网,比赛双方各占据场地一侧,球员用网球拍击球。

  • 棒球

    棒球

    棒球是球类运动之一。是一种利用金属棒击球进行攻防对抗的竞技项目。
    棒球最早起源于15世纪,即当时风靡英国的板球。后来传到美国。1839年,第一场棒球比赛在美国纽约的古帕斯敦举行。1978年国际棒球联合会得到国际奥委会的承认,国际棒球联合会于1994年在瑞士洛桑成立总部,1992年棒球被列入奥运会。

  • 篮球

    篮球

    篮球是奥运会的核心项目,是一项以手为中心的身体对抗运动。

     

     

  • 足球

    足球

    足球是一系列团队运动,在不同程度上涉及踢球以进球。不合格,足球这个词  通常意味着使用该词的地方最流行的足球形式。通常称为 足球的运动 包括协会足球( 在某些国家称为 足球);烤架橄榄球(特别是美式橄榄球或加拿大橄榄球);澳式足球;橄榄球(橄榄球联盟或橄榄球联盟);和盖尔足球。这些不同形式的足球在不同程度上有着共同的起源,被称为足球代码。