football

Short Description:

Football is a series of team sports that involve kicking the ball to score goals to varying degrees.Unqualified,footballthis phrase  Usually means the most popular form of football where the word is used.Usually called Football sport Including Association Football ( In some countriesCalled football);Gridiron football (especially American football or Canadian football);Australian footballRugby (rugby union or rugby union);And Gaelic football.These different forms of football have a common origin to varying degrees and are called football codes.

 

 


Details

Key words

The game is divided into two teams, each with 11 people (under normal circumstances, each team is allowed to change three substitutes during the game), of which there must be a goalkeeper.The whole game is 90 minutes, divided into two halves, 45 minutes in each half.The rest time between the first half and the second half shall not exceed 15 minutes.In the game, there is one referee and two sideline referees.In each half of the game, the referee can add extra time based on injuries and time-consuming substitutions on the court.If the match must be decided, if the two teams are tied within 90 minutes, there will be 15 minutes of extra time in the first and second halves.If the match is still a tie, a penalty kick will be used to determine the winner.

If the football completely crosses the sideline, a throw-in is awarded.After the player hits the ball out of his own goal line, a corner kick is awarded to the opponent.When passing the ball forward, there must be two opposing players between the receiver and the goal, otherwise it will be sentenced to offside.Players who foul in the penalty area will be awarded a penalty kick.If the penalty is saved by the goalkeeper or kicked to the goal post, the game will continue.However, in a penalty kick, if the football hits the goal frame and bounces back, it cannot be compensated.shooting.A free kick will be awarded to the opponent for a foul outside the penalty area.If the free kick point is close to the penalty area, the opposing defender can build a wall.A direct free kick can shoot directly,Indirect free kicks must be passed before the shot.In case of serious fouls and violations, the referee will show a yellow card for warning.If the offending player receives a second yellow card warning or malicious foul, the referee will show a red card and send him off the field.
The game time is divided into two halves on average, 45 minutes for each half, 90 minutes for a game.In special circumstances, both parties agree to other exceptions and implement the following provisions:

A sort of.The first half time was made up due to substitutions, wounded handling, delays and other reasons.The length of this period is determined by the referee.

At the end of each half or after the end of the game, if a penalty kick, corner kick, free kick or dribble enters the opponent's penalty area without completing a goal, the time shall be extended to the end of the offense.Unless the referee agrees, the rest time between the first half and the second half shall not exceed 15 minutes.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products

足球

Short Description:

足球是一系列团队运动,在不同程度上涉及踢球以进球。不合格,足球这个词  通常意味着使用该词的地方最流行的足球形式。通常称为 足球的运动 包括协会足球( 在某些国家称为 足球);烤架橄榄球(特别是美式橄榄球或加拿大橄榄球);澳式足球;橄榄球(橄榄球联盟或橄榄球联盟);和盖尔足球。这些不同形式的足球在不同程度上有着共同的起源,被称为足球代码。

 

 


详情

关键词

比赛分为两队,每队11人(正常情况下,每队比赛期间允许更换三名替补队员),其中必须有一名守门员。全场比赛90分钟,分为上下半场,每半场45分钟。上半场和下半场之间的休息时间不得超过15分钟。在比赛中,有一名裁判员和两名边线裁判员。在每半场比赛中,裁判都可以根据伤病和场上耗时的换人情况进行加时。如果比赛必须决出胜负,如果两队在 90 分钟内打成平手,则上下半场将进行 15 分钟的加时赛。如果比赛仍然是平局,则将通过点球决出胜负。

如果足球完全越过边线,则判罚掷界外球。球员将球击出本方球门线后,判给对方一个角球。向前传球时,接球者与球门之间必须有两名对方队员,否则被判越位。在禁区内犯规的球员将被判罚点球。如果点球被守门员扑出或踢到门柱上,比赛将继续进行。但是,在点球中,如果足球击中球门框并弹回,则无法进行补偿。射击。在禁区外犯规,将判给对方任意球。如果任意球点靠近禁区,对方后卫可以筑墙。直接任意球可以直接射门,而间接任意球必须在射门前传球。如果出现严重犯规和违例,裁判将出示黄牌警告。如果犯规球员收到第二张黄牌警告或恶意犯规,裁判将出示红牌并将其罚下场。
比赛时间平均分为两半,每半45分钟,一场比赛90分钟。在特殊情况下,双方同意其他例外情况,并执行以下规定:

一种。因换人、伤员处理、延误时间等原因造成的上半场时间补足。这段时间的长短由裁判决定。

在每个半场结束时或比赛结束后,如果执行了点球、角球、任意球或运球进入对方禁区而未完成进球,则时间应顺延至罪行的结束。除非裁判同意,上半场和下半场之间的休息时间不得超过15分钟。


  • 上一个:
  • 下一个:

  • 相关产品