basketball

Short Description:

Basketball is the core event of the Olympic Games and a physical confrontation sport centered on the hands.

 

 


Details

Key words

Basketball was invented by American James Naismith in 1891 when he was teaching at the YMCA International Training School in Springfield, Massachusetts.Because the local area is rich in peaches, the children here also like to play the game of throwing balls into the peach basket.This inspired him to create basketball based on the characteristics of football, hockey and other ball sports.
At first, basketball games were relatively simple, with no restrictions on the size of the venue and the number of participants.The players are divided into two equal teams, standing on opposite ends of the court.After the referee threw the ball to the center of the court, players from both sides immediately rushed into the court to grab the ball and tried to throw the ball into the opponent's basket.Because the peach basket has a bottom, the ball stays in the basket after the ball is played.People must climb a special ladder to get the ball out of the basket.
With the continuous improvement of venue facilities, the basket has cancelled the bottom of the basket, replaced the peach basket with iron rings, and replaced the wire fence with wooden boards.The center line, center circle and free throw line were added to the field, and the game was replaced by the midfielder.The jump ball starts.At the same time, the players on the field are usually changed to 5 players per team, in order of guard, guard, center, forward, and left back.In addition, Naismith also formulated imperfect rules of the game, a total of 13 rules stipulating that the ball is not allowed to run, hold the ball, push, trip, hit, etc., which greatly enhances the fun of the basketball game and attracts more people's attention. People participate in games,

(1) The game is divided into 4 quarters with 10 minutes each. There should be a 2-minute rest period between the first and second quarters, between the third and fourth quarters, and before each deciding period.The intermission shall be 15 minutes.If the score is equal at the end of the fourth quarter, in order to break the tie, it will take a five-minute tie-break or multiple such five minutes to continue the game.In all deciding periods, the team will continue to play toward the same basket in the fourth quarter.
(2) Alternate ball control: Alternate ball control is a way to make the ball live by throwing the ball instead of jumping the ball.In all jump ball situations, the two teams will alternately have the right to throw the ball to the place closest to the jump ball situation.The team that did not control the ball after the jump in the first quarter began to alternate possession of the ball.At the end of any quarter, the next rotating team shall throw a throw-in on the extended center line opposite the scoring table to start the next quarter.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products

篮球

Short Description:

篮球是奥运会的核心项目,是一项以手为中心的身体对抗运动。

 

 


详情

关键词

篮球由美国人詹姆斯·奈史密斯于 1891 年发明,当时他在马萨诸塞州斯普林菲尔德的 YMCA 国际训练学校任教。因为当地盛产桃子,这里的孩子们也喜欢玩把球扔进桃筐的游戏。这激发了他根据足球、曲棍球等球类运动的特点创作篮球运动。
起初,篮球比赛比较简单,没有场地大小和参与人数的限制。球员被分成人数相等的两队,站在球场的两端。裁判将球扔到球场中央后,双方球员立即冲进球场抢球,并试图将球扔进对方篮筐。因为桃篮有底,所以出球后球留在篮内。人们必须爬上特殊的梯子才能将球从篮筐中取出。
随着场地设施的不断完善,篮筐取消了篮筐底部,用铁圈代替了桃筐,用木板代替了铁丝挡网。场地增加了中线、中圈和罚球线,比赛由中场换下。跳球开始。同时,场上的比赛球员通常改为每队5人,依次为后卫、后卫、中锋、前锋、左后卫位置。此外,奈史密斯还制定了不完善的比赛规则,共13条,规定不得带球跑、持球、推、绊、击等,大大提高了篮球比赛的趣味性,吸引了更多人的关注。人们参与游戏,

(1) 比赛分为4节,每节10分钟,第一节和第二节之间、第三节和第四节之间以及每个决胜期前应有2分钟的休息时间。中场休息时间应为 15 分钟。如果在第四节结束时比分相等,则为了打破平局,需要5分钟的抢七局或多次这样的5分钟才能继续比赛。在所有决胜期,球队将在第四节继续朝着同一个篮筐打球。
(2)交替控球:交替控球是一种通过抛球而不是跳球来使球活的方法。在所有跳球情况下,两支球队将交替有权将球扔到最接近跳球情况的地方。第一节开始跳球后没有控制球的球队开始交替控球。在任何一个节结束时,下一个轮换所有权的球队应在记分台对面的中线延长线上掷界外球开始下一个节。


  • 上一个:
  • 下一个:

  • 相关产品