about us

About Leyu

Leyu has legal licenses issued by the European Malta MGA, the British Gaming Commission and the Philippines PAGCOR.Registered in the British Virgin Islands, it is an internationally recognized legal company.

We have been adhering to the principle of user first and pragmatic operation, gathering excellent high-quality human resources, and cooperating with high-quality elite teams in the industry, committed to building a first-class comprehensive online entertainment platform, and dedicated to serving every user with the ultimate experience in all aspects And enjoy high-end games.Leyu has a good in-depth cooperative relationship with Playtech, Entwinetech, LBKeno, AsiaGaming, BBin, GoldDeluxe and other well-known product suppliers in the industry, providing the highest quality live-action video games, sports events and hundreds of mini games, and constantly developing high-quality new types Entertainment products.

365 days a year, Leyu will be with you every day to provide you with 7x24 consulting services.At the same time, we have an experienced and first-class technical team to escort the safety and stability of the website and provide a steady stream of power for the innovation of products and services.

partner1

Quality service

Leyu wholeheartedly provide you with the best quality service

partner1

Fast deposit and transfer

The financial processing system independently developed by the latest technology, multiple payment channels, automatic no-transfer wallet, streamline the payment process, and truly achieve extremely fast deposits, withdrawals, and transfers. Exclusive network optimization technology, maximize the optimization of network delay, to provide you with a first-class gaming experience.

partner1

Mass competition types

Thousands of exciting sports events such as football, basketball, e-sports, tennis, and snooker are provided to you every day. The homepage is live broadcast in real time, and you can bet with one click to help you take control of the world of football with one hand. There are more entertainment methods such as live action, lottery, chess, electronic games, etc. to choose from.

partner1

Encryption security management

Exclusively developed, using 128-bit encryption technology and strict security management system, a variety of intelligent anti-theft measures, 24 hours all-round protection of member accounts, member funds are the most complete protection. Help you to enjoy the entertainment without any worries.

partner1

Multi-port selection

The excellent technical team leading the market has independently developed a full set of terminal applications, and more carefully-built native IOS and Android apps, allowing you to follow the hot spots of the event anytime and anywhere, relax and enjoy entertainment betting, and plan your strategy more calmly.

Contact us for more information


Please fill in your information

关于我们

关于乐鱼

乐鱼拥有欧洲马耳他MGA、英国博彩委员会和菲律宾PAGCOR颁发的合法执照。在英属维尔京群岛注册,是国际公认的合法公司。

我们一直秉承用户至上、务实经营的原则,汇聚优秀的高素质人力资源,与业内高素质的精英团队合作,致力于打造一流的综合性在线娱乐平台,竭诚为每一位用户服务各方面 极致体验和高端游戏享受。乐宇与Playtech、Entwinetech、LBKeno、AsiaGaming、BBin、GoldDeluxe等业内知名产品供应商有着良好的深度合作关系,提供最优质的真人视频游戏、体育赛事和数百种小游戏,不断开发高品质的新型娱乐产品。

一年365天,乐宇天天与您同在,为您提供7x24咨询服务。同时,我们拥有一支经验丰富、一流的技术团队,为网站的安全稳定保驾护航,为产品和服务的创新提供源源不断的动力

partner1

优质服务

乐鱼竭诚为您提供最优质的服务

partner1

极速存取转款

最新技术自主研发的财务处理系统,多种入款渠道,自动免转钱包,精简出款流程,真正做到极速存,取,转。独家网络优化技术,最大化的优化网络延迟,为您提供一流的游戏体验。

partner1

海量赛事种类

每天为您提供足球、篮球、电竞、网球、斯诺克等千场精彩体育赛事,首页实时直播,点击即可投注,助您一手尽掌球坛风云。更有真人、彩票、棋牌、电子游戏等多种娱乐方式可供选择。

partner1

加密安全管理

独家开发,采用128位加密技术和严格的安全管理体系,多种智能防盗措施,会员账户24小时全方位防护,会员资金得到最为完善的保障。助您全情尽享娱乐,毫无后顾之忧。

partner1

多端口选择

引领市场的卓越技术团队,自主研发了全套终端应用,更有精心打造的IOS,Android原生app,让您随时随地关注赛事热点,轻松休闲畅享娱乐投注,运筹帷幄更显从容风范。

联系我们,获得更多信息


请填写您的信息